Staff Directory

 

Buffalo County – UW Extension
Courthouse
407 S. Second Street, Room 4100
PO Box 276
Alma, WI 54610-0276
Phone: 608-685-6256
Fax: 608-685-6259

711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Carl Duley Agriculture Agent carl.duley@ces.uwex.edu
Annie Lisowski 4-H Youth Development Educator annie.lisowski@ces.uwex.edu
Marie Ritscher FoodWIse Educator marie.ritscher@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Wood Family Living Agent mary.wood@ces.uwex.edu
Roxane Weisenbeck Administrative Assistant roxane.weisenbeck@co.buffalo.wi.us
Meg Ruff 4-H Office Operations Assistant  meg.ruff@co.buffalo.wi.us
Vacant 4-H Youth Development Summer Intern
Vacant UW-Extension Fair Summer Intern

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share